Of Dragons And Elves


Title: “Of Dragons and Elves”

Release: 2015, February 27th (NoiseArt Records)

First pressing: 2013, December 21 (self release)

Duration: 77:17 minutes

Artwork: Felipe Machado

Logo: Cornelia Palleis


01. Paladine´s Embrace (Intro)
02. In The Sign Of The Valiant Warrior
03. Tale Of The Everman
04. Into the Dragon´s Lair
05. Of Dragons And Elves
06. Elventwilight
07. As Tarsis Falls
08. My Honor Is My Life
09. The Crownguard´s Quest
10. The Last Knight
11. Sturm´s Funeral March
12. Firestorm
13. Brothers in War (Forever Damned)
14. The Final Page